BOOKING

2OWL

ANDY BIANCHINI

CISKKO

DANNE

DIRTYLOUD

DUODISCO

ECOLOGYK

ELLA WHATT

GALCK

LOSH

MING

RIVAS

ROGER MELO

VASSY

VICTOR LOU

VICTOR PORFIDIO

MANAGEMENT

ANDY BIANCHINI

CISKKO

ECOLOGYK

LOSH

MING

RICCI

ROGER MELO

SCORSI

VASSY

VICTOR PORFIDIO

RECORD LABEL

VINNE

ABOUT

Provided from the beginning by the feelings of union and collaboration, Braslive Entertainment stands out for the solid structure partnerships within the electronic music market.

With a team of professionals from Brazil, USA and Belgium, in its 6 years of activity, it has in its catalog more than 50 releases.

Within the scenario, Braslive is the link between domestic producers and the market. Being responsible today for the internationalization of Brazilian DJs, besides coordinating shows not only in Brazil, but also in all the continents of the world.

Currently it works with major labels such as SONY, Universal, Warner, and several of its subsidiaries, as well as independent labels such as Spinnin 'and Revealed Recordings. Having their artists already worked with names like Madonna, Marvin Gaye, MAGIC!, Tiesto, Black Eyed Peas, Britney Spears, David Guetta, among others.

TEAM

Amanda Siqueira

MARKETING amanda@braslive.com

Andreia Batista

HEAD OF BOOKINGS andreia@braslive.com

Douglas Assis

BOOKING AGENT douglas@braslive.com

Fernanda Teuber

BOOKING AGENT fernanda@braslive.com

Frederico Roche

CFO fred@braslive.com

Gerald McCarthy

ARTIST MANAGER | PARTNER gerry@braslive.com

Guilherme Tannenbaum

FOUNDER gui@braslive.com

Lorena de Oliveira

LOGISTICS lorena@braslive.com

Luis Delgado

ARTIST MANAGER | PARTNER luis@braslive.com

Paula Pires

BOOKING AGENT paula@braslive.com

CONTACT

41 3328.2792 | 41 9639.7066

info@braslive.com
 
Brasil
Rua Emiliano Perneta, 822 cj 1308 - Batel - Curitiba/PR



Siga a Braslive nas redes